ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table, Teams, ICC T20 WC Live Streaming Score

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Starting Date, Schedule

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Starting Date & Schedule Release Date time information can be seen here online. You can also see list of venues, team list, groups, stadium location, pools. Keep visiting us for latest information regarding T20 WC 2016.

Start Date: 08-March-2016
End Date: 03-April-2016
Host Country: India, Asia
World Cup 2016 Time Table:
Download T20 WC 2016 Time Table Men's ms-word File
Download T20 WC 2016 Time Table Women's ms-word File
Download T20 WC 2016 Schedule Men's Pdf File
Download T20 WC 2016 Schedule Women's Pdf File

ICC T20 World Cup Teams List

8th March 2016 to 3rd April 2016 is the schedule of ICC T20 world cup 2016 while the world cup will be played in India. Total 16 teams will participate in this tournament. In the first round, there will be total 8 teams while 10 teams will play the Super 10 round. 8 top teams of T20 cricket have qualified for the Super 10 round while the other two teams of Super 10 round will qualify for the Super 10 round. First round of T20 world cup 2016 will be played by the teams of Zimbabwe, Bangladesh, Ireland, Scotland, Netherlands, Hong Kong, Oman and Afghanistan while the teams already qualified for Super 10 round are England, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, South Africa, India and West Indies.

First Round teams
1- Bangladesh
2- Zimbabwe
3- Scotland
4- Ireland
5- Hong Kong
6- Netherlands
7- Afghanistan
8- Oman

Second OR Super 10 Round Teams:
1- India
2- Pakistan
3- Australia
4- England
5- New Zealand
6- South Africa
7- Sri Lanka
8- West Indies
9- Qualifier from 1st Round
10- Qualifier from 1st Round

T20 World Cup Venues India

T20 World Cup 2016 venues are already announced on July 21, 2015 by Indian Cricket Board (ICB). Here is the list of details of these stadiums for Twenty 20 WC 2016.
1- Kolkata
2- Bangalore
3- Mumbai
4- Dharamshala
5- New Delhi
6- Mohali
7- Nagpur
T20 World Cup 2016 Venues India 2016

ICC T20 World Cup

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 schedule is release by ICC in the second week of December 2015. ICC is governing body for Cricket. You can share this website with your friends on social networking sites like Facebook, Google-plus, twitter, so that it will ease for them to follow the T20 WC matches live. International Cricket Council arranges this event after every 2 years. This will be the 6th Twenty 20 worldcup.

1st T20 WC in 2007 in South Africa is won by India
2nd T20 World Cup in 2009 in England is won by Pakistan
3rd T20 World Cup in 2010 in West Indies is won by England
4th T20 World Cup in 2012 in Asia is won by West Indies
5th T20 World Cup in 2014 in Bangladesh is won by Sri Lanka

T20 World Cup Schedule 2016

The schedule of ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 is announced in December 2015, which will start from 8th March 2016.. You can also follow us on social bookmarking pages of Facebook, Google – plus, Twitter etc. for Twenty 20 updated stories. Many tv channels like PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports, BTV, Channel 9, DD National, ITV 1 & 4, ESPN3, SLRC, SportsNet, ESPN, ESPN Star, Ariana TV Network will telecast this mega cricket event matches live in their respective regions for which these have telecasting rights.
T20 WC 2016 Schedule, Time Table
  • Upcoming Games
  • Recent Results
19:30IST 3/4   ENG vs WI   WI won by 4 wickets 19:30IST 31/3   IND vs WI   WI won by 7 wickets 19:30IST 30/3   ENG vs NZ   ENG won by 7 wickets 19:30IST 28/3   SA vs SL   SA won by 8 wickets 15:00IST 27/3   IND vs AUS   IND won by 6 wickets 19:30IST 27/3   AFG vs WI   AFG won by 6 runs 19:30IST 26/3   ENG vs SL   ENG won by 10 runs 15:00IST 26/3   BAN vs NZ   NZ won by 75 runs 19:30IST 25/3   SA vs WI   WI won by 3 wickets 15:00IST 25/3   PAK vs AUS   AUS won by 21 runs 19:30IST 23/3   IND vs BAN   India won by 1 run 15:00IST 23/3   ENG vs AFG   England won by 15 runs 19:30IST 22/3   NZ vs PAK   New Zealand won by 22 runs 19:30IST 21/3   AUS vs BAN   AUS won by 3 wickets 19:30IST 20/3   SL vs WI   WI won by 7 wickets 15:00IST 20/3   SA vs AFG   SA won by 37 runs 19:30IST 19/3   IND vs PAK   IND won by 6 wickets 19:30IST 18/3   SA vs ENG   ENG won by 2 wickets 15:00IST 18/3   AUS vs NZ   NZ won by 8 runs 19:30IST 17/3   SL vs AFG   SL won by 6 wickets 19:30IST 16/3   WI vs ENG   WI won by 6 wickets 15:00IST 16/3   PAK vs BAN   PAK won by 55 runs 19:30IST 15/3   NZ vs IND   NZ won by 47 runs 19:30IST 13/3   BAN vs OMA   BAN Won 15:00IST 13/3   NED vs IRE   NED Won 19:30IST 12/3   SCO vs HK   SCO Won 15:00IST 12/3   ZIM vs AFG   AFG Won 19:30IST 11/3   BAN vs IRE   NR 15:00IST 11/3   NED vs OMA   NR 19:30IST 10/3   HK vs AFG   AFG Won 15:00IST 10/3   SCO vs ZIM   ZIM Won 19:30IST 9/3   IRE vs OMA   OMA Won 15:00IST 9/3   BAN vs NED   BAN Won 19:30IST 8/3   SCO vs AFG   AFG Won 15:00IST 8/3   ZIM vs HK   ZIM Won
Super 10 Round Points Table
  • Group A
  • Group B
1   West Indies 4 6
2   England 4 6
3   South Africa 4 4
4   Sri Lanka 4 2
5   Afghanistan 4 2
1   New Zealand 4 8
2   India 4 6
3   Australia 4 4
4   Pakistan 4 2
5   Bangladesh 4 0
First Round Points Table
  • Pool A
  • Pool B
1   Bangladesh 3 5
2   Netherlands 3 3
3   Oman 3 3
4   Ireland 3 1
1   Afghanistan 3 6
2   Zimbabwe 3 4
3   Scotland 3 2
4   Hong Kong 3 0