Team Squad ICC WC 2016

Updated on: 19-03-2018 Author: T20 Worldcup 2016

There will be total 16 teams which will participate in the ICC T20 world cup 2016. This world cup will start from 11th March 2016 while the final match will be played on 3rd April 2016. In all the teams, there will be 15 players and 11 of these players will play in every cricket match. Every cricket lover has one or more favorite players in his team and they are anxiously waiting for them to perform in the ICC T20 world cup 2016. There are many such batsmen, bowlers and all rounder in different teams which are liked by number of fans. B McCullum, Shahid Afridi, Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, AB de Viliers, Suresh Raina and Glenn Maxwell are especially liked by the fans due to their hard hitting batting while Mitchell Starc, Wahab Riaz, Trent Bout, Lasith Malinga and few others are liked by the cricket lovers due to their aggressive bowling.

There are also several all rounder and spin bowlers who are favorites of many cricket fans. So far, team squads of the teams have not been announced by the teams which will be declared at the specific time. Hopefully, all or most of these favorite players will be included in different teams. Soon after the announcement of the team squad by the teams, we will upload the team squads of all the teams at this website.

T20 World Cup 2016 Teams

Country Name List of Players / Team Squad
ENGLAND England T20 Team
AUSTRALIA Australia T20 Team
SRI LANKA Sri Lanka T20 Team
NEW ZEALAND New Zealand T20 Team
BANGLADESH Bangladesh T20 Team
AFGHANISTAN Afghanistan T20 Team
SOUTH AFRICA South T20 Africa Team
PAKISTAN Pakistan T20 Team
INDIA India T20 Team
IRELAND Ireland T20 Team
HONG KONG Hong Kong T20 Team
NETHERLANDS Netherlands T20 Team
OMAN Oman T20 Team
ZIMBABWE Zimbabwe T20 Team
WEST INDIES West Indies T20 Team
SCOTLAND Scotland T20 Team

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of India?

(Answer can be from Delhi | Islamabad)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Ronak khan
India win t20 world cup
India2016-03-15 11:34:59
T20 WC 2016 Schedule, Time Table
  • Upcoming Games
  • Recent Results
19:30IST 3/4   ENG vs WI   WI won by 4 wickets 19:30IST 31/3   IND vs WI   WI won by 7 wickets 19:30IST 30/3   ENG vs NZ   ENG won by 7 wickets 19:30IST 28/3   SA vs SL   SA won by 8 wickets 15:00IST 27/3   IND vs AUS   IND won by 6 wickets 19:30IST 27/3   AFG vs WI   AFG won by 6 runs 19:30IST 26/3   ENG vs SL   ENG won by 10 runs 15:00IST 26/3   BAN vs NZ   NZ won by 75 runs 19:30IST 25/3   SA vs WI   WI won by 3 wickets 15:00IST 25/3   PAK vs AUS   AUS won by 21 runs 19:30IST 23/3   IND vs BAN   India won by 1 run 15:00IST 23/3   ENG vs AFG   England won by 15 runs 19:30IST 22/3   NZ vs PAK   New Zealand won by 22 runs 19:30IST 21/3   AUS vs BAN   AUS won by 3 wickets 19:30IST 20/3   SL vs WI   WI won by 7 wickets 15:00IST 20/3   SA vs AFG   SA won by 37 runs 19:30IST 19/3   IND vs PAK   IND won by 6 wickets 19:30IST 18/3   SA vs ENG   ENG won by 2 wickets 15:00IST 18/3   AUS vs NZ   NZ won by 8 runs 19:30IST 17/3   SL vs AFG   SL won by 6 wickets 19:30IST 16/3   WI vs ENG   WI won by 6 wickets 15:00IST 16/3   PAK vs BAN   PAK won by 55 runs 19:30IST 15/3   NZ vs IND   NZ won by 47 runs 19:30IST 13/3   BAN vs OMA   BAN Won 15:00IST 13/3   NED vs IRE   NED Won 19:30IST 12/3   SCO vs HK   SCO Won 15:00IST 12/3   ZIM vs AFG   AFG Won 19:30IST 11/3   BAN vs IRE   NR 15:00IST 11/3   NED vs OMA   NR 19:30IST 10/3   HK vs AFG   AFG Won 15:00IST 10/3   SCO vs ZIM   ZIM Won 19:30IST 9/3   IRE vs OMA   OMA Won 15:00IST 9/3   BAN vs NED   BAN Won 19:30IST 8/3   SCO vs AFG   AFG Won 15:00IST 8/3   ZIM vs HK   ZIM Won
Super 10 Round Points Table
  • Group A
  • Group B
1   West Indies 4 6
2   England 4 6
3   South Africa 4 4
4   Sri Lanka 4 2
5   Afghanistan 4 2
1   New Zealand 4 8
2   India 4 6
3   Australia 4 4
4   Pakistan 4 2
5   Bangladesh 4 0
First Round Points Table
  • Pool A
  • Pool B
1   Bangladesh 3 5
2   Netherlands 3 3
3   Oman 3 3
4   Ireland 3 1
1   Afghanistan 3 6
2   Zimbabwe 3 4
3   Scotland 3 2
4   Hong Kong 3 0